MUSIC:Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Full Ep/ZIP Download)


Nigerian singer and songwriter & Banks Music boss, Reekado Banks unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged OFF THE RECORD EP 

The EP houses 6 tracks with amazing features

Download and Enjoy


1. Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey

2. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me

3. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Omo Olomo

4. Reekado Banks Ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More

5. Reekado Banks Ft Harmonize – Mama

6. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself

7.You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)

Download Reekado-Off The Record EP zip 20.MB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here