MUSIC: ‘GENG Remix EP’ ft. MI Abaga, Vector, YCee, Russ, etc


Free Download Mayorkun Geng EP | Full Download Geng EP by Mayorkun

  • Artist: Mayorkun
  • Tracks: (4)
  • Release Date: April 10th
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Added by: TheBoss
  • Edited:
  • Updated: 2 days ago

Mayorkun Geng EP Download

Davido Music Worldwide recording artist Mayorkun comes through as he presents an Extended play compilation of his Geng remixes featuring M.I Abaga, Vector, Ycee, Riky Rick, Kwesi Arthur, Rayvanny, Innoss’B, Sinzu, Ms Banks and RussMB.

The newly released project consists of three (3) new records and they all did justice to the beat.

DOWNLOAD GENG Remix EP zip file


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here