MUSIQ : Yung L – Jollification [EP]

Yung L Makes this Easter great with “Jollification EP“.

Zimm Life entertainment CEO Yung L who has been consistent with the release of some hits lately such as “Kpo No Nor“ and “Get Up“ With Reekado Banks. today he has something for his fans and it’s a project EP called ‘Jollification’.

The Jollification EP by Mr Marley, Yung L is a six track project including features from Reekado Banks and had production credit to Chopstix, TUC, TMXO, Spax, Tempoe and Ayzed.

Check on it below and share your thoughts


1. Yung L – Aye | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yung L – Get Up Ft. Reekado Banks | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yung L – Korkormikor | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yung L – Natty | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yung L – Tempo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yung L – Yemas | DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.